The school administration of the Zauberschloss

If you have any problems you can send them an Owl at any time.

Please note that they may not respond on English requests!


Prof. Tonks-Lupin

Head of House Gryffindor

Head of House Hufflepuff

 bram a hallita h
Prof. Shacklebolt Prof. Hallita Have-man

Head of House Ravenclaw

Head of House Slytherin

laurence ossia p
Prof.  Errant Prof. Ossia Petrosa

Student Representatives

jennifer m m  sophy m
Wilkins Goodrich
Log in to comment